Episode 1 Revealing the Truth!

May 26, 2010

This episode features 6 total songs--5 features plus a fun bonus!

1) Reflections on a Pensieve [Cover] - The Sweetwater All-Stars 2) Wizard Rock Boyfriend - Miss Parkinson 3) Butterbeer - Wizards of Death Metal 4) Curtain Awareness - Mimbulus Mimbletonia 5) Rock Those Pig-Tails - The Hufflepuffs!

***BONUS*** Molly is the Bomb - Shrieking Shack Disco Gang

Please leave us feedback, suggestions, etc, at wrockrevelation@gmail.com or on twitter.com/wrockrevelation !! Thank you ever so much!!!

~DJ Rae =]

create online store